Contacts Revendeurs et Loueurs en France

Département 06
Beaulieu sur mer Riviera gliss www.jetriviera.com info@jetriviera.com 06 80 86 26 46
Itinérant sur PACA Dolphin Lux Activities fly.in.experienec@gmail.com 06 15 67 50 58
06 26 46 24 67
Saint-Laurent-du-Var/ Mandelieu Gliss Paradise Watersports www.glisseparadise.com glisse-paradise@orange.fr 04 92 12 84 65
06 13 24 04 87
Département 13
Marseille Pointe Rouge Jet 13 www.jet13.fr jet.13@free.fr 0491725990/0650836397
Département 14
Deauville Duprat Concept www.dupratconcept.com normandie@dupratconcept.com 02 31 81 31 31
Département 17
Thaire Liberty jet and quad libertyjetandquad.free.fr libertyjetandquad@free.fr 06 10 15 45 79
Département 22
Erquy Nautic motors evasion www.nauticmotorsevasion.com info@nauticmotorsevasion 06 13 33 55 97
Département 30
Port Camargue Watairworld www.watairworld.com contact@watairworld.com 06 23 84 13 08
Département 34
Sète Cap Caraïbes www.caraibes34.com info@caraibes34.com 04 99 04 07 85
Castelnau-le-Lez Flyteam SAS 06 46 76 43 31
Département 38
Montalieu Prod’jet www.rando-jet.fr Contact 04 74 88 43 54
Département 44
Capbreton Jet Evasion – Only Free Jet www.jet-evasion.fr jet.evasion@gmail.com 05 58 43 42 63
Pornichet Gliss Evolution basenautique.glissevolution.com info@glissevolution.com 07 87 81 90 95
Département 64
Anglet Jet Sport 64 05 59 52 42 51
Département 66
St Cyprien St Cyp Jet evasion www.stcypjetevasion.com stcypjetevasion@wanadoo.fr 06 73 18 23 80
Canet plage Jet center 66 www.jetcenter.fr 06 14 21 41 78
Canet Jet Sensation Navi’jet www.jetsensation.fr jetsensation@gmail.com 06 34 87 50 49
Anglet Jet Sport 64 www.jetsport64.com contact@jetsport64.com 05 59 52 42 51
Département 73
Ville proche : Annecy L’etang moderne http://www.facebook.com/letang.moderne.live 06 29 26 53 86
Département 74
Ville proche : Annecy L’etang moderne http://www.facebook.com/letang.moderne.live 06 29 26 53 86
Département 76
Fécamp Woody Park www.woody-park.com contact@woody-park.com 02 35 10 84 83
Département 83
Ramatuelle Sun Force (Flyboard St Tropez) www.sunforce.fr sunforce@sunforce.fr 04 94 79 90 11
Itinérant VAR – Vente, Installation et formation Jet Blue 83 – Stéphane NOTO jetbluevar83@gmail.com 06 43 89 63 33
Cavalaire-sur-mer Holeshot Location 06 58 85 70 02
Cavalière Jet 007 www.jet-lavandou.fr 06 15 46 28 36
Saint-Aygulf Le Mas d’Estel www.jetski-frejus.com contact@lemasdestel.fr 06 50 09 40 60
Bandol Entre Ciel et Mer www.entre-ciel-et-mer.com entrecieletmer@wanadoo.fr 06 08 64 74 77
Sainte Maxime Le cheval de mer www.jets-ski-ste-maxime.com lechevaldemer@wanadoo.fr 06 77 82 34 17
Hyères Audemar www.jet.audemar.com jet@audemar.com 04 94 05 30 32
Fréjus Sublim Sky www.sublimsky.jimdo.com hermant.thierry@gmail.com 06 09 538 516
La Favière Les éléphants de mer www.jetski-cotedazur.fr lemoinejetloc@neuf.fr 06 79 99 79 99
Sainte Maxime Lemoine Jet Location www.lemoinejetlocation.com 06 63 04 65 27
Corse 2A/2B
Porto Vecchio Linda Beach Base Nautique JET lindaBeach.jet@gmail.com 06 30 23 64 10
L’île-Rousse Jet Loc www.jetskibalagne.com info@jetloc.fr 06 18 88 56 90
06 16 07 10 15
Itinérant Corsica Flyboard www.corsicaflyboard.fr info@corsicaflyboard.fr 06 03 56 84 76
Porto Vecchio Corse Nature Evasion www.corsenatureevasion.com corsenatureevasion@wanadoo.fr 06 17 19 01 21
06 74 44 25 48
Calvi Calvi Jet location de jet ski www.calvi-jet.com calvi-jet@hotmail.fr 06 26 17 04 97
06 58 98 09 78
Propriano A Quad Jet Pro www.aquadjetpro.com Contact 04 95 71 40 72
Ajaccio JPS Aventure www.jps-aventure.com jeanpierresimonini@wanadoo.fr 06 09 87 60 93
Bastia Bastia Jet (Waterfly) www.jps-aventure.com contact@bastiajet.com 06 14 36 33 48
DOM TOM
Polynesie française (Moorea) Moorea Jet Ski Tours www.moorea-jetski.com halfon@mail.pf 06 89 79 80 66
Nouvelle Calédonie Flyboard NC www.flyboard.nc/ flyboardnc@gmail.com 06 87 71 71 17
La Réunion SARL Gilquin www.flyboard-reunion.fr flyboardreunion@gmail.com 06 93 92 74 27
Belgique
Mons SeaSky www.seasky.be ludovic.lucas@alumni.umons.ac.be +32(0)472 50 40 31
Pont-à-Celles Furnal Racing www.furnal-racing.be furnalracing@msn.com +32(0) 498 49 49 49
Cap

Les commentaires sont fermés.